Personale docente

Professori Ordinari

Nome email Telefono
Barone Lavinia lavinia.barone@unipv.it +39.0382986454
Bastianello Stefano stefano.bastianello@unipv.it +39.0382380208
Bernardinelli Luisa luisa.berardinelli@unipv.it +39.0382987541
Blandini Fabio fabio.blandini@unipv.it +39.0382380202
Borgatti Renato renato.borgatti@unipv.it
Bottini Gabriella gabriella.bottini@unipv.it +39.0382986453
D’Angelo Egidio egidiougo.dangelo@unipv.it +39.0382987606
Grassi Mario mario.grassi@unipv.it +39.0382987535
Mazzarello Paolo paolo.mazzarello@unipv.it +39.0382984712
Pisani Antonio antonio.pisani@unipv.it +39.0382380247
Politi Pierluigi pierluigi.politi@unipv.it +39.0382987878
Russo Riccardo riccardo.russo@unipv.it +39.0382986479
Tassorelli Cristina cristina.tassorelli@unipv.it +39.0382380419
Vecchi Tomaso vecchi@unipv.it +39.0382986456

Professori Associati

Nome email Telefono
Castelli Fulvia fulvia.castelli@unipv.it +39.0382986135
Cavallini Elena elena.cavallini@unipv.it +39.0382986133
Comelli Mario Angelo mario.comelli@unipv.it +39.0382987559
Costa Alfredo alfredo.costa@unipv.it +39.0382380343
Fusar Poli Paolo paolo.fusar-poli@unipv.it
Gandini Claudia claudia.gandini@unipv.it +39.3737709251
Gandola Martina martina.gandola@unipv.it +39.0382986375
Lecce Serena serena.lecce@unipv.it +39.0382986485
Masetto Sergio sergio.masetto@unipv.it +39.0382987604
Orcesi Simona simona.orcesi@unipv.it +39.0382380427
Pichiecchio Anna anna.pichiecchio@unipv.it +39.0382380204
Setti Ilaria ilaria.setti@unipv.it +39.0382986126
Toraldo Alessio alessio.toraldo@unipv.it +39.0382986131
Zanetti Maria Assunta mariaassunta.zanetti@unipv.it +39.0382986275

Ricercatori

Nome email Telefono
Antonaci Fabio fabio.antonaci@unipv.it +39.0382380329
Berlincioni Vanna vanna.berlincioni@unipv.it +39.0382987248
Brondino Natascia natascia.brondino@unipv.it +39.0382987250
Carone Nicola nicola.carone@unipv.it +39.0382986276
Casellato Claudia claudia.casellato@unipv.it
Cortese Andrea andrea.cortese@unipv.it
Cosentino Giuseppe giuseppe.cosentino@unipv.it +39.0382380411
Cristea Ioana Alina ioana.cristea@unipv.it +39.0382986452
Ferrari Chiara chiara.ferrari@unipv.it +39.0382986135
Gentilini Davide davide.gentilini@unipv.it +39.0382987993
Mapelli Lisa lisa.mapelli@unipv.it +39.0382987955
Palesi Fulvia fulvia.palesi@unipv.it +39.0382985211
Perin Paola paola.perin@unipv.it +39.0382986472
Prestori Francesca francesca.prestori@unipv.it +39.0382987955
Pucci Ennio ennio.pucci@unipv.it
Rinaldi Luca luca.rinaldi@unipv.it +39.0382986456
Russo Giancarlo giancarlo.russo@unipv.it +39.0382987603
Terzaghi Michele michele.terzaghi@unipv.it +39.0382380335