Personale Tecnico-Amministrativo

Nome email Telefono
Alberti Antonella antonella.alberti@unipv.it +39.0382380291
Bellavita Giuseppina giuseppina.bellavita@unipv.it +39.0382986122
Casali Valeria valeria.casali@unipv.it +39.0382380203
Corbellini Gianfranca gianfranca.corbellini@unipv.it +39.0382987526
Daprati Elena elena.daprati@unipv.it +39.0382987004
Ferrari Gabriele gabriele.ferrari@unipv.it +39.0382987616
Gentile Elisabetta elisabetta.gentile@unipv.it +39.0382987006
Grechi Enrica Antonia enricaantonia.grechi@unipv.it +39.0382987295
Guagnini Chiara chiara.guagnini@unipv.it +39.0382987255
Longo Sara sara.longo@unipv.it +39.0382986455
Maddalena Danilo danilo.maddalena@unipv.it +39.0382380386
Masoli Stefano stefano.masoli@unipv.it +39.0382987953
Monlarini Monica monica.monlarini@unipv.it +39.0382987005
Nigito Francesco francesco.nigito@unipv.it +39.0382986274
Papalia Grazia grazia.papalia@unipv.it +39.0382380205
Pascai Sonia sonia.pascai@unipv.it +39.0382986287
Rossin Maurizio maurizio.rossin@unipv.it +39.0382987610
Rustioni Valter valter.rustioni@unipv.it
Tritto Simona simona.tritto@unipv.it +39.0382987611
Zanaboni Anna Maria annamaria.zanaboni@unipv.it +39.0382380255
Zardini Elisabetta elisabetta.zardini@unipv.it +39.0382380246